Hospitals

PrintEmailPDF

Hospitals with Psychiatric wards in the greater Melbourne area

Public Hospitals

Hospital Address Phone Website Public/ Private
Public Hospitals with Psychiatric wards in the greater Melbourne area
Alfred Health 55 Commercial Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004 (03) 9076 2000 www.alfred.org.au Public
Austin Hospital 145 Studley Road, Heidelberg VIC 3084 (03) 9496 5000 www.austin.org.au Public
Casey Hospital (Monash Health) 52 Kangan Drive, Berwick VIC 3806 (03) 8768 1200 www.monashhealth.org Public
Dandenong Hospital (Monash Health) 135 David Street, Dandenong VIC 3175 (03) 9554 1000 www.monashhealth.org/page/Dandenong Public
Frankston Hospital (Peninsula Health) 2 Hastings Road, Frankston VIC 3199 (03) 9784 7777 www.peninsulahealth.org.au Public
Maroondah Hospital (Eastern Health) Davey Drive, Ringwood East VIC 3135 1300 342 255 www.easternhealth.org.au Public
Mercy Health Footscray, Hoppers Crossing and Werribee 1300 657 259 www.mercyhealth.com.au Public
Moorabbin Hospital (Monash Health) 823-865 Centre Rd, Bentleigh East VIC 3165 (03) 9928 8111 www.monashhealth.org Public
North Western Mental Health The Royal Melbourne Hospital Grattan Street, Parkville VIC 3050 (03) 9342 7705 www.nwmh.mh.org.au Public
Northern Hospital 185 Cooper St, Epping VIC 3076 (03) 8405 8000 www.nh.org.au Public
St Vincent's Hospital 41 Victoria Parade, Fitzroy VIC 3065 1300 558 862 www.svhm.org.au Public
Upton House (Eastern Health) 131 Thames St, Box Hill VIC 3128 (03) 9895 4956 www.easternhealth.org.au Public

Private Hospitals

Hospital Address Phone Website Public/ Private

Private Hospitals with Psychiatric wards in the greater Melbourne area

Albert Road Clinic 31 Albert Road, Melbourne VIC 3004 (03) 9256 8311 www.albertroadclinic.com.au Private
Beleura Private Hospital 925 Nepean Hwy, Mornington VIC 3931 (03) 5976 0840 www.beleuraprivate.com.au Private
Delmont Private Hospital 300 Warrigal Road, Glen Iris VIC 3146 (03) 9805 7333 www.delmonthospital.com.au Private
Essendon Private Clinic 35 Rosehill Road, Essendon VIC 3040 (03) 9337 9577 www.essendonprivate.com.au Private
Ramsey Health Clinic 31-33 Albert Rd, Melbourne VIC (03) 9256 8311 www.ramsayhealth.com.au Private
St. John of God Pine Lodge Clinic 1480 Heatherton Rd, Dandenong North VIC 3175 (03) 8793 9444 www.sjog.org.au/hospitals/pinelodge_clinic.aspx Private
The Melbourne Clinic 130 Church St, Richmond VIC 3121 (03) 9429 4688 www.themelbourneclinic.com.au Private
The South Eastern Private Hospital Crn. Princes Hwy and Heatherton Rd, Noble Park VIC 3174 (03) 9549 6555 www.southeasternprivate.com.au Private